About us

Happy marriage is an attribute of success!

Grand Luxury Club is an International Dating Agency for Successful People!

 Grand Luxury Club is founded by LLC «Alcor», a professional participant of business services market since 2013. Over the years of its existence the company has developed effective concepts of new projects, and helped many Russian companies with the business promotion. Our projects "Russian-Chinese cooperation", "Construction and development in the USA", international business magazine "Global Investment Review", and many others have helped a large amount of businessmen to establish fruitful cooperation throughout the world.

Our partners are professionals in fashion industry, PR, business owners, investors, and simply nice people!   

Modern pace of business life, lack of time for seeking your "one and only", many doubtful acquaintances in the network of well-off people and finally emotional loneliness affect personality and business dramatically. A new project of our Dating Agency for Successful People is aimed at solving this issue for you! 

We appreciate your time and help to make a right choice!

Grand Luxury Club is the only certified member of IAPO in the dating industry in Russia (certified in USA in 2016).

We value our reputation, and your opinion, we are well informed about the difficulties of businessmen and men of high social status. That is why we offer a special framework of dealing with our VIP customers. There are no random people in our community, only candidates with an approved business reputation, and Customers who refer to our company via their colleagues' recommendations. 

       Our services

  • Individual search and selection of a future spouse 
  • Search and selection of a partner for serious relationship
  • Business acquaintances

      Features of our performance

1. Individual approach, compliance with deadlines and terms of agreement 

2. Arranging a meeting, negotiations, or a romantic date in any country of the world

3. Psychological and practical training of a future bride 

4. Checking background of a bride, or reputation of a business partner 

        Our benefits

  • A wide web of business acquaintances, cooperation with model and PR agencies 
  • Search and selection of models and girls of model appearance in Moscow and regions of Russia
  • Flexible price policy and special terms of confidentiality
  • Selection of candidates in private databases
  • International cooperation and personal assistance of an English-speaking manager
  • A team of professional marketing managers and experts

 

     Terms of cooperation and price:

 Every customer is a VIP-person, a prosperous man worth personal attention, that is why we discuss all the matters of our customer's private life and preferences individually. The contract price is determined by the specificities of your order and terms of service performance.  

Call us +7 (985) 269 82 10 or leave a message, we will contact you and make an appointment to discuss your preferences and terms of cooperation!

Our services are expensive and efficient!

Attention!  Our girls do not provide escort services! All rights and obligations of the parties are stated in a personal contract with a Customer. Feasibility of getting acquainted with models whose profiles are published on this web site is verified at the moment of closing a contract.

О нас

Удачный брак – как фактор достижения успеха!

Grand Luxury Club - международное агентство знакомств успешных людей!

Основатель Grand Luxury Club ООО "Алькор" – компания, учрежденная в 2013 г, профессиональный участник рынка деловых услуг. За годы нашей работы мы разрабатывали успешные концепции новых проектов и активно помогали продвижению бизнеса многим российским компаниям различных секторов экономики, наши проекты «Российско-китайское сотрудничество», «Строительство и девелопмент в США», международный деловой журнал «Global Investment Review» и др. помогли объединиться для плодотворной работы многим бизнесменам в международном сообществе.

Наши партнеры – это профессионалы индустрии моды, PR, владельцы бизнеса, инвесторы и просто хорошие люди!

Современный темп деловой жизни, недостаток времени на поиск «своей единственной», множество сомнительных знакомств в окружении состоятельных людей и в конечном итоге душевное одиночество – все это негативные факторы, которые влияют на успешность личности и бизнеса . Наш новый проект Агентства знакомств для успешных людей решает эту проблему для вас!

Мы ценим ваше время и помогаем сделать правильный выбор!

Grand Luxury Club – единственный в России cертифицированный член международной ассоциации IAPO профессиональных брачных агентств (сертификация в США 2016 г) INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONS MATCHMAKER

Мы дорожим своей репутацией и вашим мнением о нас, отлично знаем проблемы деловых  женщин и статусных мужчин и именно поэтому практикуем особый формат работы с каждым нашим VIP клиентом. В нашем обществе нет случайных людей, все кандидаты с подтвержденной деловой репутацией, а так же клиенты, которые обращаются к нам по рекомендации коллег.

Наши услуги

• Индивидуальный поиск  партнера для брака

• Подбор партнера для серьезных отношений

• Деловые знакомства

Особенности нашей работы

1. Индивидуальный подход, соблюдение сроков и условий контракта

2. Организация встречи, переговоров или романтического свидания в любой стране мира

3. Психологическая и практическая подготовка девушки к браку с  мужчиной. 

4. Проверка репутации потенциальной невесты или бизнес-партнера

Наши преимущества

• Обширные связи в деловых кругах,сотрудничество с модельными и PR-агентствами

• Поиск и подбор девушек моделей и модельной внешности  для брака и серьезных отношений в Москве и регионах России

• Гибкая ценовая политика и особые условия конфиденциальности

• Подбор подходящих кандидатур по закрытым базам данных

• Международное сотрудничество и персональное сопровождение клиента англоязычным менеджером

• Команда профессиональных маркетологов и экспертов

Порядок работы и стоимость услуг:

Каждый наш клиент – это VIP -персона, человек успешный и достойный особого внимания, а это значит, что все вопросы личной жизни и предпочтений нашего клиента мы обсуждаем индивидуально. Стоимость контракта определяется особенностями вашего заказа , сроками выполнения услуг и начинается от 3000 eur ( 1 мес)

Позвоните нам по тел +7 (985) 269 82 10,   8 800 -777-84-21 (звонок по России бесплатный) или оставьте сообщение мы с вами свяжемся и договоримся о встрече ,обсудим все ваши пожелания и условия сотрудничества!

Мы работаем дорого и эффективно!

 Внимание!  Наши девушки не оказывают эскорт-услуги! все права и обязанности сторон мы прописываем в персональном контракте с Клиентом. Актуальность знакомства с моделями, размещенными на сайте, подтверждается на момент заключения контракта.